I’m back…

Havent really been active on the blog – kind of ignored it till now. Anyway, I’m back, fwiw. There’s been quite a lot of changes here and I guess that’s the thing that’s kept me from blogging – add to it the fact that I’m new to maintaining a journal on the web.

These days am looking for some generous person to invite me to Gmail.

Haven’t really done much on the programming front – other than digging around to find out if I can launch an executable on the client from a web page without the warning pop ups.

Read KB 232077 on MSDN for a solution using cab files.

Leave a Reply

